Meadowvale.jpg Erin_Mills.jpg Lisgar.jpg

Wards 9 & 10

Wards 9 & 10 are located in the northwest section of Mississauga. They include the communities of Churchill Meadows, Lisgar, Meadowvale and northern Erin Mills. The borders start from Eglinton Ave in the south then up Erin Mills Pkwy until the northern border of Mississauga then west to Hwy 407 and back down to Eglinton Ave. The map below shows the community.




Do you like this page?